Medewerkers

Groep Medewerker Werkdagen
groep 1-2 A Bianca Jansen (bianca.jansen@skov-onderwijs.nl
Ine Koenders (i.koenders@skov-onderwijs.nl)
ma-di
woe-do-vrij
groep 1-2 B Hennie Fokkens (h.fokkens@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Linda Sleutjes (l.sleutjes@skov-onderwijs.nl)
ma-di-wo-do
vrijdag
deelteam 1-2 Onderwijsassitenten:
Thea janssen (t.janssen@skov-onderwijs.nl)
 Maud van der Wijst (m.vdwijst@skov-onderwijs.nl)
ma-di-do
woe-vrij
groep 3-4 A Harriëtte Loenen (h.loenen@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Linda Sleutjes (l.sleutjes@skov-onderwijs.nl)
di-wo-do-vrij
maandag
groep 3-4 B Petra Boumans (p.boumans@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Nicole Nelissen (n.nelissen@skov-onderwijs.nl
ma-di-woe
do-vrij
deelteam 3-4 Onderwijsassistente:
Yvonne Koppens (y.koppens@skov-onderwijs.nl
ma-di-woe-do-vrij
Groep 5-6 A Marie-jose stelten (m.stelten@skov-onderwijs.nl
Linda Sleutjes (l.sleutjes@skov-onderwijs.nl)
ma-woe-do-vrij
dinsdag
Groep 5-6 B Bernadet van Lankveld (b.vlankveld@skov-onderwis.nl)
Bertie Poels (b.poels@skov-onderwijs.nl)
di-woe-do-vrij
maandag
deelteam 5-6 Onderwijsassistente: Anne van Dijk (a.vdijk@skov-onderwijs.nl) ma-di-woe-do-vrij
groep 7-8 A Nicole Nelissen (n.nelissen@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Inge Verijdt (i.verijdt@skovonderwijs.nl)
ma-di
woe-do-vrij
groep 7-8 B Denise Arts (d.arts@skov-onderwijs.nl) ma-di-woe-do-vrij
deelteam 7-8 Onderwijsassistente: Lian Jacobs @l.jacobs@skov-onderwijs.nl ma-di-woe-do-vrij
Schakelunit: Anneke laarakkers (a.laarakkers@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Marlies Vogels (m.vogels@skov-onderwijs.nl)
Manon Verhoeven (m.verhoeven@skov-onderwis.nl)
Bertie Poels (b.poels@skov-onderwijs..nl)
Onderwijsassistente:
Maud van der Wijst (m.vdwijst@skov-onderwijs.nl)
ma-di-woe-do
ma-di-wo-do-vrij
ma-woe-vrij
vrijdag

ma-di-do
 
Directie Werkdagen
Erik van Harderveld (directie.josefschool@skov-onderwijs.nl) ma-di-do-vrij
 
Manager Onderwijs Werkdagen
Linda Verberkt (l.verberkt@skov-onderwijs.nl) ma-di-vrij
Saskia Swinkels (s.swinkels@skov-onderwijs.nl) ma-vrij
 
Ondersteunende medewerkers Werkdagen
Jane Philipsen (Interieurverzorgster)  
Wim Loof (Congiërge, w.loof@skov-onderwijs.nl)